RAUHAUSER SWATTED STACK? (a Wolfe in sheep’s [or goat’s] clothing Sunstein style)

“Oh noes! It wasn’t me! No-no-no! It must have been the beanies o-or LulzSec or CabinCr3w or doxbin or Team Poison or Sabu o-or @angrypea! Yeah! That’s who did it! @angrypea!

“Cause no way would I be up for that! Uh-uh no sirree! No Sunstein connection here! No way! Not Me! Gotta be someone else! Anybody but me! For sure! Totally!

“Um, gotta go!”

–N. Rauhauser

**********************

When I awoke, the Dire Wolfe
Six hundred pounds of sin
Was grinnin’ at my window
All I said was “come on in”
The Wolfe came in, I got my cards
We sat down for a game
I cut my deck to The Queen of Spades
but the cards were all the same

Don’t murder me
I beg of you don’t murder me
Please
Don’t murder me

5 Responses to “RAUHAUSER SWATTED STACK? (a Wolfe in sheep’s [or goat’s] clothing Sunstein style)”

  1. Kidkenoma Says:

  2. kidkenoma Says:

    IN WHICH LAURA KNIGHT JADCZYK TAKES JOE MATHENY & CYNTHIA SIMMS GARCIA TO TASK FOR BEING VILE HACKERS

    Well, it is a bit short of the “psychotic breakdowns” & “suicides” promised by Rauhauser and his mentor Ty Brown aka Dreamsend333, but with credibility on the order of Laura Knight Jadczyk backing you up, who needs proof?

    http://cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php/topic,49.msg40644.html#msg40644

    • kidkenoma Says:

      “JOSEPH-MATHENY-DROVE-ME-CRAZY-AND-IS-REALLY-KIDKENOMA”

      “SUICIDAL IDEATION! PSYCHOTIC BREAKDOWN! EPIC LULZ GUARANTEED!

      Or so it says at Dreamsend333 post on 9/8/11 (DE333 blog is strictly “request access” just like Rauhauser’s site now, so you like have to click the cache mode to see it)

      Man, Cynthia Garcia and Matt Whoever must be some really smoooooth sociopaths:

      “Picking out vulnerable, unstable people on the net and driving them to psychotic breakdowns (confirmed) and perhaps suicide (rumored) for at least the last ten years…”

      …while leaving nary a footprint on the net, and nobody noticing except Laura Knight Jadczyk and Ty Brown.

      It’s positively diabolical.

Leave a Reply

