FARAWAY ROCKAWAY HOLLIDAY



12 Responses to “FARAWAY ROCKAWAY HOLLIDAY”

  1. Non ho avuto il tempo di salutare…

    Los perros no estan aqui

    …meanwhile, at the station

  2. She should get her facts straights before shooting her mouth off. I get paid for this??

  3. “it’s not hard not far to reach” – haha – Ramones first thing I thought of.

    even I had to look at that pic twice

    Ron – sorry if I was sharp in my reply to your comment; I’m just sick of being called a liar when that’s not true. I imagine you can understand that.

  4. Where’s the fluffy? Must have fluff. 😀

Leave a Reply

