THE RAJAHS OF ERASE

WIND

WATER

5 Responses to “THE RAJAHS OF ERASE”

  1. So, if making art keeps me sane, is the art itself evidence of my sanity? Or otherwise… proof of my need to stay sane or proof of the process, the success, or lack of it :/ ? Can this be said for all art?
    Discuss.

    …Waiting for the paint to dry so I can stick it in a window….

  2. Yes! Life affirming, crazy wacky life. I really like this one. For you Kid, who encouraged my appriciation <(sp!?) for all things mandala.

  3. Getting ready to make that 3-D to 5-D conversion in ’12….

Leave a Reply

