MAGICK KINGDOM

With only a touch
I have the power
Zim zabberim zim
To wither a flower
I find delight
In the gruesome and grim
‘Cause I’m the magnificent marvelous
Mad Madam Mim

I can be huge
Fill the whole house
I can be tiny
Small as a mouse
Black sorcery
Is my dish of tea
It comes easy to me
‘Cause I’m the magnificent marvelous
Mad Madam Mim!

I can be beautiful
Lovely and fair
Silvery voice
Long purple hair
La la la la la
La la la la la
La la la la la
La la la la la

But it’s only skin deep
For zim zabberim zim
I’m an ugly old creep
The magificent marvelous
Mad mad mad mad
Madam Mim!

–Sherman & Sherman

Leave a Reply

