GET SOME NEW FUCKING MATERIAL.

Nathan28 said, and I quote:

“I was just looking at that “Last Statue” crap. If I see one more thing that looks vaguely ARG-ish that mentions Aleister Crowley or anything that you ripped out of a Grant Morrison comic book from TEN FUCKING YEARS AGO–or worse, out of some prog rock album liner notes about the New Falcon catalog from back when dinosaurs roamed the earth with creationists–i’m going to freak out worse than I do at the “HAI GUYS LOOK AT THIS INTERESTING ARTICLE ABOUT TEH COMMUNIST JEW BANKERS I FOUND AT EXECUTIVE INTELLIGENCE REVIEW NO I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IZ STRUMFART” loser. I mean, seriously. Wow, using free “blog” sites to “promote” your “alternative” reality three-times-removed? Who the fuck cares? If you’re going to come into this internet backwater to act like yours is so much more awesome and we’re all deluded
conspiracy theorists who make easy marks–fucking learn to hit the shift key, AND STOP WRITING THE SAME CRAP OVER AND OVER. Yeah, yeah, I know, Jack Parsons, hey look, it’s that Richard Metzger article “Antichrist Superstar” ABOUT SOMETHING THAT HAPPENED SEVENTY YEARS AGO. Yeah, I know, the “world wide web” has incredible potential to change the way we access information, especially with “dial-up” access! Oh, yeah, I forgot, here’s your copy of Bleach, you know, the one with the “controversial” cover art. Sorry I forgot to return it IN THE NINETIES.”

“Same shit for Theresa Duncan and all you unwitting chaos fiction writers in the other vein. Find some other dead white woman worth the metaphorical digging, there’s a lot of them. Hahaha, “Anna…Graham!” I never get tired of that one!”

“FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP
FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP
FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP FAP
FAP…OMG! TEH CIA IZ EVERYWARES! FAP
FAP FAP FAP…”

And who said “Amen to that?”

Leave a Reply

