Pettiegoat Junction

Finders keepers
Will you keep me in mind?
I like secrets
‘Cause they keep me in line
Old habits die hard
But I’m too young to die

Finders keepers
The whole thing is a lie
You won’t find her
‘Cause she’s too hard to find
Take my advice and boy
Run a mile

Have another drink
And then think this one over
You dig yourself a grave
Everday that you’re sober
Do you see what I mean?
Have your best interest
written all over me
I could never be what you need

Finders keepers
Will you keep me in mind?
I like secrets ’cause they
Keep me in line
Old habits die hard
But I’m too young to die

Leave a Reply

