WHAT THE FOCK IS AN IFKAK??

http://vrooooomm237.wordpress.com/2010/01/30/what-the-fock-is-an-ifkak/

6 Responses to “WHAT THE FOCK IS AN IFKAK??”

  1. hell ya, r the death threats gonna start soon? it’s about time. but please spell my name right in the future–i want my 15 minutes done right!

    “It’s sure fun,” she said.
    “What’s the play about?”
    “I just told you. There are these people named Bob and Ruth and Helen.”

    “My god, it’s full of trolls.”

  2. Readers of the KidKenoma blog: Use code lfkak to get free shipping at trineday.com.

    • BUY MY PRODUCT!

      TRY REFRESHING HEMLOCK!

      TRINE DAILY OR MORE!

      QUESTION AUTHORITY–OR ELSE!

      IN THE NEXT WORLD YOU’RE ON YOUR OWN!

      A SINGLE GLASS OF WATER LIGHTS THE WORLD!

  3. mom im in the arg

  4. You are relentless soc. I am smitten with guilt and
    remorse–you have made me repent of the corrupt
    path that I had taken.

    I guess I might as well come clean and admit that,
    yeah, I’ve taken some meetings with Gus & Brett,
    and we’ve arrived at kind of an understanding.

    Think of it soc. I can cut you in but you gotta be
    cool.

    We’re talkin’ trickle-down outsourced revenue dividends
    against 11% back-end gross net residual turnaround with
    hybrid-backed profit margin triple repeat deforestation
    stock option market share commodities free lunch final
    wisdom & total coverage.

    It’s a sweet deal soc, but I’ve got got another thing cookin’
    on the back-burner with Bruckheimer & Bob Evans. Pretty
    much the same set-up, but this way we get a fat slice of
    the video rentals, merchandising, and fast-food tie-ins.

    It’s almost all worked out–just a couple of minor details
    to attend to, so we’re gonna take a meeting up in Carswell
    Canyon. It’s so beautiful up there, lots of fresh air, and of
    course, I love bees! So, whattaya say? Let’s go on up to the
    meeting–we’ll both bee rich! What could go wrong?

    Please get back to me and I’ll set it up.

  5. dreamsend333 Says:

    I think an lfkak is like an lkipr. Well, they both start with “l” anyway. Too much wu for me though.

Leave a Reply

